Eltech Appliances

About Us:

Established in 2012, Eltech Appliances Pvt. Ltd. (EAPL) established itself as a brand to reckon with among many happy customers across India. EAPL was promoted with the intention of bringing quality products at affordable prices in the Mass Premium segment.

Global approach:

EAPL’s expertise in global brands led to the idea of creating Vestar, a value for money brand for India and the Middle East. The brand offers a diversified range of consumer durables that include Air-conditioners, Chest Freezers, Water Dispensers, Air purifiers & VRF.

The Japanese consumer durables giant Sharp Corp. has recently tied up with EAPL for the sales and marketing of Sharp Air conditioners in India.

Contact us

CORPORATE OFFICE

M/S.ELTECH APPLIANCES PVT LTD 684-690, Seethakathi Business Centre ETA Star Building, 6TH Floor, Annasalai, Chennai- 600 006. Tamilnadu Ph No. : 044 - 28293065

Chennai Branch

Venugopal

Branch Manager

9943379350

venugopal@eltechappliances.com

Kochi Branch

Sudheer

Branch Manager

9388312256

sudheerkc@eltechappliances.com

Hyderabad Branch

Rajasekhar

Branch Manager

9000990190

rajasekhar.j@eltechappliances.com

Vijayawada Branch

Muzeer Jani

Branch Manager

9704111918

muzeerjani@eltechappliances.com

Delhi Branch

Inderjeet Singh Javanda

Branch Manager

7303138291

inderjeet.singh@eltechappliances.com

Chandigarh Branch

Vijay Singh Lal Hall

Branch Manager

7087996789

vijay.singh@eltechappliances.com

Jaipur Branch

Rahul Verma

Branch Manager

9828577688

rahul.verma@eltechappliances.com

Karnal Branch

Saurav Khanna

Branch Manager

9958644599

saurav.khanna@eltechappliances.com

UP E (Lucknow) Branch

Siddharth Agarwal

Branch Manager

9005093328

siddharth@eltechappliances.com

UP W (Ghaziabad) Branch

Mohd Sajid Noor

Branch Manager

9818193871

noorsajid@eltechappliances.com

Mumbai Branch

Anil Rajendranath

Branch Manager

9920 7926 10

anil.rajendranath@eltechappliances.com

Pune Branch

Akash Mohane

Branch Manager

7507199966

akashmohane@eltechappliances.com

Nagpur Branch

Misbah Mansoori

Branch Manager

7798887787

misbah.mansoori@eltechappliances.com

Ahmedabad Branch

Ganesha Shettigar

Branch Manager

7738303239

ganesha@eltechappliances.com

MP Branch

Anant Gurjar

Branch Manager

9039146999

anant.gurjar@eltechappliances.com

Raipur Branch

Anant Gurjar

Branch Manager

9039146999

anant.gurjar@eltechappliances.com

Kolkata Branch

Anup Pandey

Branch Manager

9051131314

anup.pandey@eltechappliances.com

Bhubaneshwar Branch

Jipen Padhi

Branch Manager

7873078705

subhasis@eltechappliances.com

Jamshedpur Branch

Ravi Shankar Prasad

Branch Manager

9955995546

ravishankar@eltechappliances.com

Patna Branch

Ravi Shankar Prasad

Branch Manager

9955995546

ravishankar@eltechappliances.com

Dear customer, Do you have any queries?

Customer Helpline : 1860 258 3003 (10AM - 7PM) Email – customercare@eltechappliances.com