Eltech Appliances

About Us:

Established in 2012, Eltech Appliances Pvt. Ltd. (EAPL) established itself as a brand to reckon with among many happy customers across India. EAPL was promoted with the intention of bringing quality products at affordable prices in the Mass Premium segment.

Global approach:

EAPL’s expertise in global brands led to the idea of creating Vestar, a value for money brand for India and the Middle East. The brand offers a diversified range of consumer durables that include Air-conditioners, Chest Freezers, Water Dispensers, Air purifiers & VRF.

The Japanese consumer durables giant Sharp Corp. has recently tied up with EAPL for the sales and marketing of Sharp Air conditioners in India.

Contact us

CORPORATE OFFICE

M/S.ELTECH APPLIANCES PVTLTD 684-690,Seethakathi Business Centre,ETA Star Building, 9th Floor,Annasalai, Thousand Lights, Chennai-600 006.TamilNadu PhNo.: 044-28293065

Chennai Branch

T.A.Ramasamy

Branch Manager

9962705556

ramasamy@eltechappliances.com

Kochi Branch

T.Prem Kumar

Branch Manager

9846990001

premkumar@eltechappliances.com

Hyderabad Branch

Dharmender Reddy

Dy Branch Manager

9849035903

dharmender@eltechappliances.com

Vijayawada Branch

Muzeer Jani

Branch Manager

9704111918

muzeerjani@eltechappliances.com

Delhi Branch

Rajiv Saxena

Branch Manager

9891471314

rajiv.saxena@eltechappliances.com

Chandigarh Branch

Vijay Singh Lal Hall

Branch Manager

7087996789

vijay.singh@eltechappliances.com

Jaipur Branch

Saurav Khanna

Branch Manager

9958644599

saurav.khanna@eltechappliances.com

Karnal Branch

Saurav Khanna

Branch Manager

9958644599

saurav.khanna@eltechappliances.com

UP E (Lucknow) Branch

Pankaj srivastava

Branch Manager

7275061111

pankaj.srivastava@eltechappliances.com

UP W (Ghaziabad) Branch

Pawan

Branch Manager

97117553459

pawan@eltechappliances.com

Mumbai Branch

Anil Rajendranath

Branch Manager

9920792610

anil.rajendranath@eltechappliances.com

Pune Branch

Rahul agnihotri

Branch Manager

8668299763

rahul.agnihotri@eltechappliances.com

Nagpur Branch

Misbah Mansoori

Branch Manager

7798887787

misbah.mansoori@eltechappliances.com

Ahmedabad Branch

Nilesh Surani

Branch Manager

9979878127

nilesh.surani@eltechappliances.com

MP Branch

Anant Gurjar

Branch Manager

9039146999

anant.gurjar@eltechappliances.com

Raipur Branch

Anant Gurjar

Branch Manager

9039146999

anant.gurjar@eltechappliances.com

Kolkata Branch

Anup Pandey

Branch Manager

9051131314

anup.pandey@eltechappliances.com

Bhubaneshwar Branch

Jipen Padhi

Branch Manager

7873078705

jipen.padhi@eltechappliances.com

Jamshedpur Branch

Ravi Shankar Prasad

Branch Manager

9955995546

ravishankar@eltechappliances.com

Patna Branch

Ravi Shankar Prasad

Branch Manager

9955995546

ravishankar@eltechappliances.com

Coimbatore Branch

Venugopal

Branch Manager

9943379350

venugopal@eltechappliances.com

Bangalore Branch

Mallikarjun

Branch Manager

9986654586

mallikarjun.madlur@eltechappliances.com

Dear customer, Do you have any queries?

Customer Helpline : 1860 258 3003 (10AM - 7PM) Email – customercare@eltechappliances.com