Eltech Appliances

About Us:

Established in 2012, Eltech Appliances Pvt. Ltd. (EAPL) established itself as a brand to reckon with among many happy customers across India. EAPL was promoted with the intention of bringing quality products at affordable prices in the Mass Premium segment.

Global approach:

EAPL’s expertise in global brands led to the idea of creating Vestar, a value for money brand for India and the Middle East. The brand offers a diversified range of consumer durables that include Air-conditioners, Chest Freezers, Water Dispensers, Air purifiers & VRF.

The Japanese consumer durables giant Sharp Corp. has recently tied up with EAPL for the sales and marketing of Sharp Air conditioners in India.

Contact us

CORPORATE OFFICE

M/S.ELTECH APPLIANCES PVT LTD 684-690, Seethakathi Business Centre ETA Star Building, 6TH Floor, Annasalai, Chennai- 600 006. Tamilnadu Ph No. : 044 - 28293065

Chennai Branch

Venugopal

Branch Manager

99433 79350

venugopal@eltechappliances.com

Kochi Branch

T.Prem Kumar

Branch Manager

9846990001

premkumar@eltechappliances.com

Hyderabad Branch

Srinivas

Branch Manager

8501034444

srinivas.o@eltechappliances.com

Vijayawada Branch

Muzeer Jani

Branch Manager

9704111918

muzeerjani@eltechappliances.com

Delhi Branch

Mohammed Akhlaq

Area Sales Manager

9899496191

makhlaq@eltechappliances.com

Chandigarh Branch

Ajay Sharma

Area Sales Manager

7889147001

ajay@eltechappliances.com

UP E (Lucknow) Branch

Faizal Siddiqui

Area Sales Manager

9839099238

faisal.siddiqui@eltechappliances.com

Mumbai Branch

Anil Rajendranath

Branch Manager

9920792610

anil.rajendranath@eltechappliances.com

Pune Branch

Rahul agnihotri

Branch Manager

8668299763

rahul.agnihotri@eltechappliances.com

Nagpur Branch

Rahul agnihotri

Branch Manager

8668299763

rahul.agnihotri@eltechappliances.com

Ahmedabad Branch

Nilesh Surani

Branch Manager

9979878127

nilesh.surani@eltechappliances.com

MP Branch

Anant Gurjar

Branch Manager

9039146999

anant.gurjar@eltechappliances.com

Raipur Branch

Anant Gurjar

Branch Manager

9039146999

anant.gurjar@eltechappliances.com

Kolkata Branch

Souvik Bose

Area Sales Manager

7003324162

souvik@eltechappliances.com

Bhubaneshwar Branch

Sudarsan

Area Sales Manager

9937570581

sudarsan@eltechappliances.com

Jharkand Branch

Dhananjay

Area Sales Manager

9609913311

dhananjay@eltechappliances.com

Patna Branch

Ravi Shankar Prasad

Branch Manager

9955995546

ravishankar@eltechappliances.com

Coimbatore Branch

Venugopal

Branch Manager

9943379350

venugopal@eltechappliances.com

Bangalore Branch

Mallikarjun

Branch Manager

9986654586

mallikarjun.madlur@eltechappliances.com

Dear customer, Do you have any queries?

Customer Helpline : 1860 258 3003 (10AM - 7PM) Email – customercare@eltechappliances.com